House votes to impeach President Trump for historic SECOND time

The House voted Wednesday 232-197 to impeach President Donald Trump for a second time for ‘incitement of insurrection,’ exactly a week after the MAGA mob stormed Capitol Hill.   The Democratic majority was joined by 10 Republicans, making the House’s move bipartisan – unlike Trump’s first impeachment less than 13 months ago. But Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell said that he will not begin a trial before Trump leaves office – meaning it will begin just after Joe Biden is sworn in. The 10 Republicans to vote to impeach were Liz Cheney; Adam Kinzinger; John Katko – New York; Fred Upton; Jaime Herrera Beutler; Dan Newhouse; Peter Meijer; Tom Rice; Anthony Gonzalez; and David Valadao.

Original Article:
Original Video:

Daily Mail Facebook:
Daily Mail IG:
Daily Mail Snap:
Daily Mail Twitter:
Daily Mail Pinterest:
Daily Mail Google+:

Get the free Daily Mail mobile app: